عروض الشحن المجاني وخصومات تصل الى ٥٠٪؜

30%
Manuka Honey & PROPOLIS 500g | API Health

عسل المانوكا مع البروبوليس | ٥٠٠غم

الماركة
API Health
السعر
$37.80
السعر بعد الخصم
$37.80
السعر
$54.00
غير متوفر حاليا
سعر القطعة
per 

عسل المانوكا والبروبوليس  هو منتج صحي مصمم خصيصًا لدعم جهاز المناعة يحتوي على عسل المانوكا النيوزيلندي وخلاصة البروبوليس او العكبر

المكون الرئيسي لعسل المانوكا والبروبوليس /العكبر هو عسل مانوكا متعدد الأزهار MGO100 + ، الذي يتم جمعه في نيوزيلندا من شجيرة المانوكا ، الذي ينمو غير مزروع في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تأتي الصفات الخاصة لعسل مانوكا من رحيق زهرة مانوكا ، الذي يساهم في تكوين مركبات طبيعية فريدة تجعل عسل مانوكا مختلفًا تمامًا عن أنواع العسل الأخرى.

العنصر الطبيعي الآخر هو البروبوليس / العكبر الذي يُعرف بأنه مضاد حيوي قوي وطبيعي بالكامل. يتم جمع هذه المادة اللزجة ذات اللون البني بواسطة نحل العسل من مختلف الأشجار وخلطها بالشمع. يستخدم النحل البروبوليس لتعقيم منزله ضد العدوى وكإسمنت وورنيش متعدد الأغراض.

البروبوليس هو الغذاء الوحيد على وجه الأرض الذي يحتوي على جميع العناصر الغذائية الـ 22 التي يحتاجها الجسم للحصول على صحة كاملة ومثالية. يحتوي على أكثر من 16 نوعًا من الفيتامينات ، غني بالأحماض الأمينية والعناصر ؛ حيث انه يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الفيتامينات فهو يحتوي على البيوفلافونويد ,وكل ذلك في توازن كامل وطبيعي.

الفوائد:
دعم جهاز المناعة
يساعد الجهاز الهضمي
المكون الاساسي للحماية من امراض الشتاء

المكونات:
عسل المانوكا النيوزيلندي متعدد الأزهار MGO100 +
مستخلص البروبوليس النيوزلندي النشط بيولوجيًا - 2٪

الاحتياطات وموانع الاستعمال:
غير مناسب للأطفال دون سن سنة واحدة.
يجب على الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية من لسعة النحل طلب المشورة الطبية قبل استخدام عسل المانوكا وبروبوليس

NZ Winter SALE is now on | Express Delivery

30%
Manuka Honey & PROPOLIS 500g | API Health

Manuka Honey & PROPOLIS | 500g

Vendor
API Health
Regular price
$37.80
Sale price
$37.80
Regular price
$54.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

API Health UMF Licence number: #1052
MGO 100 honey would be rated UMF 6+.

Manuka & Propolis is specially designed health product for immune system support containing NZ Manuka Honey and NZ Propolis extract.

Main ingredient of Manuka & Propolis is Multifloral Manuka honey MGO100+, which is gathered in New Zealand from Manuka bush, Leptospermum scoparium, which grows uncultivated throughout the country. Manuka honey’s special qualities come from the Manuka flower nectar, which contributes unique natural compounds making Manuka Honey so different from other honeys. Manuka honey is fully certified with MPI definition and MGO testing.

Another natural ingredient is NZ Propolis which is "recognized as a powerful, all-natural protector". This sticky, brown resinous substance is collected by honeybees from various trees and mixed with wax. Bees use propolis to sterilize their home against infection and as a multi-purpose cement and varnish.

Propolis is the only food on earth containing all 22 nutrients needed by the body for complete and perfect health. It contains over 16 different vitamins, rich in amino acids and trace elements; it also has a high vitamin content, including the valuable bioflavonoids and all in complete and natural balance.

Benefits:
Support the immune-system
Well-being
Aids the digestive system
Winter wellness

Ingredients:
New Zealand Multifloral Manuka Honey MGO100+
Bio-Active NZ Propolis extract - 2 %

Precautions and contra-indications:
Not suitable for children under one year of age.
People who have allergic reactions to bee sting should seek medical advice before using Manuka Honey & PROPOLIS 

or 6 payments of $6.30 with what's this?