عروض الشحن المجاني وخصومات تصل الى ٥٠٪؜

30%
Manuka Honey & DEER ANTLER 500g | API Health

عسل المانوكا مع سائل قرون الغزلان المخملية | ٥٠٠غم

الماركة
API Health
السعر
$37.80
السعر بعد الخصم
$37.80
السعر
$54.00
غير متوفر حاليا
سعر القطعة
per 

عسل المانوكا ومستخلص سائل قرون الغزلان المخملية هو منتج مبتكر من نيوزيلندا ، تم تركيبه من مزيج خاص من عسل المانوكا النيوزيلندي ومستخلص سائل قرون الغزلان المخملية. هذا منتج طبيعي تمامًا وليس فقط طعمه لذيذًا ، ولكنه أيضًا منشط طبيعي ومعزز للمناعة ومفيد جدًا للصحة.

المكون الرئيسي لعسل المانوكا ومستخلص سائل قرون الغزلان المخملية هو عسل المانوكا متعدد الأزهار MGO100 + ، الذي يتم جمعه في نيوزيلندا من شجيرة المانوكا  ، الذي ينمو غير مزروع في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تأتي الصفات المميزة لعسل مانوكا من رحيق زهرة مانوكا ، الذي يساهم في تكوين مركبات طبيعية فريدة تجعل عسل مانوكا مختلفًا تمامًا عن أنواع العسل الأخرى.

العنصر الآخر هو مستخلص سائل قرون الغزلان المخملية.

دير فلفيت  قرون الغزلان المخملية الفريد من نوعه. و"المخملية" هو الاسم الذي يطلق على قرون الغزلان أثناء نموها ولا تزال في حالة غضروفية مزودة جيدًا بالدم ومغطاة بجلد مغطى  بشعر ناعم. يعتبر النمو السريع بشكل ملحوظ لقرن الظبي فريدًا في طبيعته. لا ينمو أي منتج حيواني حي آخر مرة كل عام ، ليتم استبداله في العام التالي بنفس العملية الطبيعية الا عند الغزلان.

Deer-picture-2 small


يتم حصاد الأيل المخملي من الغزلان المستزرعة في نيوزيلندا (Red Royal Deer) في ظل ظروف صحية باستخدام طرق خاصة معتمدة من السلطات البيطرية النيوزيلندية بالتعاون مع NZ Game Industry Board.

الفوائد:
دعم جهاز المناعة
يحتوي على عوامل غذائية طبيعية تدعم وظيفة حركة المفاصل
تحسين القوة العضلية والقدرة على التحمل

المكونات:
عسل مانوكا النيوزيلندي متعدد الأزهار MGO100 +
مستخلص سائل قرون الغزلات المخملية النيوزيلندية - 2٪

الاحتياطات وموانع الاستعمال:
غير مناسب للأطفال دون سن سنة واحدة.
يجب على الأشخاص الذين لديهم ردود فعل تحسسية تجاه لسعة النحل طلب المشورة الطبية قبل استخدام عسل مانوكا ودير فيلفت .

NZ Winter SALE is now on | Express Delivery

30%
Manuka Honey & DEER ANTLER 500g | API Health

Manuka Honey & DEER ANTLER | 500g

Vendor
API Health
Regular price
$37.80
Sale price
$37.80
Regular price
$54.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

API Health UMF Licence number: #1052
MGO 100 honey would be rated UMF 6+.

 Deer Antler Manuka honey is innovative NZ product, formulated from a special blend of NZ Manuka honey and liquid NZ Deer Velvet extract. This is completely natural product which is not only taste delicious, but also is a natural tonic and immune booster and very beneficial for health.

Main ingredient of Deer Antler Manuka Honey is  Multifloral Manuka honey MGO100+, which is gathered in New Zealand from Manuka bush, Leptospermum scoparium, which grows uncultivated throughout the country. Manuka honey’s special qualities come from the Manuka flower nectar, which contributes unique natural compounds that make Manuka Honey so different from other honeys. Manuka honey is fully certified with MPI definition and MGO testing.

Another ingredient is New Zealand Deer Velvet Bio-Active liquid extract.

Deer Velvet is unique. “Velvet” is the name given to deer antlers while they are growing and still in a cartilaginous state well supplied with blood and enclosed in skin covered with fine hair. The remarkably swift growth of the stag’s antler is unique in nature. No other living animal product grows once every year, only to be replaced the following year by the same natural process.

Deer-picture-2 small


Velvet Antler is harvested from New Zealand farmed deer (Red Royal Deer) under hygienic conditions using special methods approved by New Zealand veterinary authorities in association with the NZ Game Industry Board.

Benefits:
Support the immune-system
Contains natural nutritional agents, which support joint mobility function
Improve muscular strength and endurance

Ingredients:
New Zealand Multifloral Manuka Honey MGO100+
New Zealand Deer Velvet Bio-Active liquid extract - 2 %

Precautions and contra-indications:
Not suitable for children under one year of age.
People who have allergic reactions to bee sting should seek medical advice before using Manuka Honey & DEER ANTLER 

or 6 payments of $6.30 with what's this?